City of Dallas

Information from the City of Dallas website


Fast Facts 
 1,318,000 (as of 2016)

Acreage: 385 square miles

Mayor: Mike Rawlings


City Manager: T.C.​ Broadnax​


District 1: Scott Griggs
District 2: Adam Medrano
District 3: Casey Thomas, II
District 4: Dwaine ​Caraway​
District 5: Ricke​y D. Callahan
​​​District 6: Omar Narvaez​​
District ​7: Kevin Felder​​
​District 8: Tennell Atkins​​
District 9: Mark Clayton
District 10: Adam McGough
District 11: Lee Kleinman
District 12: Sandy Greys​on
District 13: Jennifer Staubach Gates
​​District 14​​​​: Philip T. Kingston​