Board Members

 

President

Keith Ross
president@lhena.org

Vice President

Jim Royer
secondVP@lhena.org

Treasurer

Ellen Kemper
treasurer@lhena.org

Secretary

Honey Prestage
secretary@lhena.org

ENP Treasurer

Reed Crow

Membership

Lisa McIntire
membership@lhena.org

Crime Watch

David Hardt
VIP@lhena.org

Newsletter

Missy Richardson
newsletter@lhena.org

Community Service - Easter Egg Hunt

Caonha Dillon
community@lhena.org

Community Service - Easter Egg Hunt

Maggie Morrow
community@lhena.org

National Night Out

Staci Bon
nno@lhena.org

National Night Out

Liz Muder
nno@lhena.org

WebSite

Michael Harvanek
webmaster@lhena.org

Newcomers

Jon Deats
newcomers@lhena.org

Lake Highlands Trail Liaison

Joan Walne

School Liaison

Carolyn Murray
school-liaison@lhena.org

ENP Chair

Michelle Andersen
enp@lhena.org