Board Members

 

President

Michelle Andersen
president@lhena.org

Vice President

Jim Royer
secondVP@lhena.org

Treasurer

Ellen Kemper
treasurer@lhena.org

Secretary

Honey Prestage
secretary@lhena.org

Membership

Stacie Bon
membership@lhena.org

Crime Watch

David Hardt
VIP@lhena.org

Newsletter

Katrina Martinez
newsletter@lhena.org

Community Service - Easter Egg Hunt

Lisa McIntire
community@lhena.org

Community Service - Easter Egg Hunt

Maggie Morrow
community@lhena.org

National Night Out


nno@lhena.org

National Night Out

Liz Muder
nno@lhena.org

WebSite

Michael Harvanek
webmaster@lhena.org

Newcomers

Keith Ross
newcomers@lhena.org

Lake Highlands Trail Liaison

Joan Walne

School Liaison

Carolyn Murray
school-liaison@lhena.org

ENP Chair

Chris Bonner
enp@lhena.org

 

 

Upcoming Events